Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Church Paston
August 2022

Monday 1st August 2022 Rector’s day off
Wednesday 3rd August 2022 09:30Holy communion
Sunday 7th August 2022 10:00Family communion All family service
Monday 8th August 2022 Rector’s day off
Wednesday 10th August 2022 09:30Holy communion
Monday 15th August 2022 Rector’s day off
Wednesday 17th August 2022 09:30Holy communion
Monday 22nd August 2022 Rector’s day off
Wednesday 24th August 2022 09:30Holy communion
Monday 29th August 2022 Rector’s day off
Wednesday 31st August 2022 09:30Holy communion